Whether you have inquiries related to our business or services, we invite you to connect with us. Leave your request by filling in the form below, and our team will connect with you immediately. Your communication is important to us, and we look forward to assisting you.



Estonia

ISKU Tallinn Showroom

Address: Pärnu mnt 139f, Tallinn
Phone: +372 6 556 055
Email: isku@isku.ee

Local website

Finland

ISKU Headquarters & Showroom in Lahti

Address: Mukkulankatu 19, 15101 Lahti, P.O. BOX 240
Phone: +358 (0) 29 086 3000
Email: firstname.lastname@isku.com
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 8-16

Kazakhstan

ISKU Almaty Showroom

Address:
404/67 Seifullin Avenue, 101 office
Business center “Cascade Center” B2
Phone: +7 727 220 88 37
Email: almaty@isku.com

ISKU Astana Showroom

Address:
33 Kunayev street, 208 office
Business center “Astanalyk”
Phone: + 7 7172 79 30 84
Email: astana@isku.com

Latvia

ISKU Latvia Showroom

Address: Katlakalna iela 6D, Riga
Phone: +371 292 04244
Email: isku.riga@isku.lv

Local website

Lithuania

ISKU Vilnius Showroom

Address: P. Lukšio g. 21, Vilnius
Phone: +370 650 74551
Email: info@isku.lt

ISKU Kaunas Showroom

Address: Savanorių pr. 187, Kaunas
Phone: +370 652 62233
Email: kaunas@isku.lt

Local website

Norway

ISKU Oslo Showroom

Address: Øvre Vollgate 13, 0158 Oslo 

Miriam Hjemstad
Head of ISKU Norway
Phone: +47 90843000
Email: miriam.hjemstad@isku.com
Email: norway@isku.com

 

Poland

ISKU Warsaw Showroom

Address: ul. Marcina Kasprzaka 4/C.U.01
01-211 Warszawa

Izabela Switek
Head of ISKU Poland
Phone: +48 513 786 615
Email: izabela.switek@isku.com
Email: poland@isku.com

United Arab Emirates

ISKU Middle East Showroom

Address: Dubai Design District (D3), Building 4, B101, Dubai
Phone: +97 145 549 135
Website in English
Website in Arabic